Winter Solstice Savasana

Lizzie Lasater & Luc Acke

21 Dec 2020 Online Free

Details

Time : 20:00
Venue : Lizzie Lasater ZOOM

Save the date, mark your calendar, gather your bolsters, for a Winter Solstice Savasana event with Lizzie Lasater:

Monday, December 21, at 20:00 CET (19:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 11:00 PST)

Webinar and recording links go out exclusively via Lizzie Lasater’s “Sunday Savasana Series” newsletter.